Samenstelling gemeenteraad

Voorzitter

Burgemeester Jan CreemersBurgemeester - Jan Creemers (CD&V)
Diestersteenweg 298 
3680 Maaseik.
T. 0475 97 81 19
jan.creemers@maaseik.be

 

Gemeenteraadsleden

schepen Myriam GiebensEerste schepen - Myriam Giebens (Vooruit) 
Niesstraat 84 
3680 Maaseik 
T. 0468 21 37 80 
myriam.giebens@maaseik.be

 

schepen Yvonne Van DoorenSchepen - Yvonne Van Dooren (Voluit)
Koningin Astridlaan 20 
3680 Maaseik 
T. 0473 28 31 01
yvonne.vandooren@maaseik.be

 

schepen Kevin DreesSchepen - Kevin Drees (Vooruit) 
Tweede Straat 32 
3680 Maaseik 
T. 0497 06 00 65
kevin.drees@maaseik.be

 

schepen Dirk VerlaakSchepen - Dirk Verlaak (Voluit) 
Kloosterbempden 20/104 
3680 Maaseik
T. 0495 21 03 86
dirk.verlaak@maaseik.be

 

schepen Gunter Haeldermans

Schepen - Gunter Haeldermans (CD&V) 
Heppeneert 2 
3680 Maaseik
T. 0494 71 25 48
gunter.haeldermans@maaseik.be

 

schepen Raf DiddenSchepen - Raf Didden (CD&V) 
Sint Oolstraat 25
3680 Maaseik
T. 0496 20 64 62
raf.didden@maaseik.be

 

Marcel RaetsSchepen - Marcel Raets (CD&V)
Leeuwerikstraat 35
3680 Maaseik
T. 089 56 60 43
M. 0496 68 15 59
marcel.raets@maaseik.be
Is van rechtswege lid van de gemeenteraad als OCMW-voorzitter, maar heeft geen stemrecht in de gemeenteraad.

 

gemeenteraadslid Antoine SchaeferAntoine Schaefer (CD&V)
Kapelweg 52 
3680 Maaseik 
T. 0495 50 15 20
antoine.schaefer@skynet.be

 

gemeenteraadslid Mariëtte JanssenMariette Janssen (CD&V) 
Hoevenstraat 23 
3680 Maaseik 
T. 0495 50 15 90
mariette.janssen@outlook.com

 

gemeenteraadslid Karien VandewalKarien Vandewal (CD&V) 
Neerleestraat 32 
3680 Maaseik
T. 089 86 63 65
karien.vandewal@telenet.be

 

gemeenteraaddslid Hilde VermeulenHilde Vermeulen (CD&V)
Frederik Maldersstraat 70
3680 Maaseik
T. 089 56 36 75
hilde-karel@hotmail.com

 

gemeenteraadslid Raf OpsteynRaf Opsteyn (CD&V)
Maaseikerlaan 73 
3680 Maaseik
T. 089 86 11 14
bloemen.anthos@skynet.be

 

gemeenteraadslid Jacques CuppensJacques Cuppens (Voluit)
Pastoriestraat 1 bus 22 
3680 Maaseik
T. 0495 53 39 48
jacques.cuppens@skynet.be

 

gemeenteraadslid Ghislain VermassenGhislain Vermassen (Vooruit) 
Bloesemweg 3 
3680 Maaseik
T. 089 56 63 90
M. 0495 21 03 92
ghislain.vermassen@skynet.be

 

gemeenteraadslid André WillenAndré Willen (Vooruit)
Oude Kerkweg 8 
3680 Maaseik
T. 089 86 71 67
andre.willen@skynet.be  

 

gemeenteraadslid Johan TollenaereJohan Tollenaere (Open Vld)
Koningin Astridlaan 75 
3680 Maaseik
T. 089 56 26 40
johan@johantollenaere.be

 

gemeenteraadslid Sara DiddenSara Didden (Open Vld)
Molenweg 32
3680 Maaseik
T. 089 86 13 04
M. 0477 32 80 57
didden.sara@gmail.com

 

gemeenteraadslid Dominique DamenDominique Damen (Open Vld)
Aldeneikerweg 91 
3680 Maaseik
T. 089 56 29 56
M. 0478 52 37 93
dominique.damen@maaseik.be

 

gemeenteraadslid Rosette DupontRosette Dupont (Open Vld)
Bergeindestraat 44 
3680 Maaseik
T. 089 85 76 60
M. 0494 35 92 18
dupont.rosette@hotmail.com

 

gemeenteraadslid Gilbert KeurenGilbert Keuren (onafhankelijk)
Slachthuisstraat 25
3680 Maaseik 
T. 0484 75 58 25
gilbertkeuren@hotmail.com

 

gemeenteraadslid Frieda NeyensFrieda Neyens (N-VA) 
Neeroeterenstraat 87
3680 Maaseik
T. 089 86 11 40
frieda.neyens@n-va.be

 

gemeenteraadslid Ine FranssenIne Franssen (N-VA) 
Diestersteenweg 228b 
3680 Maaseik
T. 089 56 78 00
info@limburggrafiek.be

 

gemeenteraadslid Guido HellingsGuido Hellings (N-VA)
Kabienstraat 52 
3680 Maaseik
T. 0494 45 99 12
guido.hellings@n-va.be

 

gemeenteraadslid Petra JeurissenPetra Jeurissen (N-VA)
Bleumerstraat 16
3680 Maaseik
T. 089 24 80 37 
petra.jeurissen@telenet.be

 

gemeenteraadslid Guido GeusenGuido Geusen (N-VA) 
Kerkplein 3/B
3680 Maaseik 
T. 0478 24 68 33 
guidogeusen@telenet.be

 

gemeenteraadslid Pierre HendrikxPierre Hendrikx (Vlaams Belang)
Meerkensweg 9 
3680 Maaseik
T. 089 86 39 86
pierre.hendrikx1@telenet.be

 

gemeenteraadslid Leo PietersLeo Pieters (Vlaams Belang)
Diestersteenweg 470 
3680 Maaseik
T. 089 56 71 47
leo.pieters@telenet.be

Contactinformatie