Samenstelling gemeente- en OCMW-raad

Voorzitter

gemeenteraadslid Johan TollenaereJohan Tollenaere (Open Vld) 
Koningin Astridlaan 75 
3680 Maaseik 
T. 089 56 05 00
M. 0479 83 90 90
johan.tollenaere@maaseik.be 

 

Gemeenteraadsleden

Myriam GiebensMyriam Giebens (Pro3680)
eerste schepen
Niesstraat 84 - 3680 Maaseik
T. 0468 21 37 80
E. myriam.giebens@maaseik.be

 

 

Ann-Sofie CustersAnn-Sofie Custers (Open VLD)
tweede schepen
Voorshoventerweg 91B - 3680 Maaseik
T. 0474 85 74 39
E. annsofie.custers@maaseik.be

 

 

Edgard StijvenEdgard Stijven (Open VLD)
derde schepen
Neeroeterenstraat 77 - 3680 Maaseik
T. 0495 23 08 99
E. edgard.stijven@maaseik.be

 

 

Marc VereeckenMarc Vereecken (N-VA)
vierde schepen
Karel Gesslerstraat 36 - 3680 Maaseik
T. 089 56 10 56
M. 0498 03 58 27
E. marc.vereecken@maaseik.be 

 

 

Guido GeusenGuido Geusen (N-VA)
vijfde schepen
Kerkplein 3B - 3680 Maaseik
T. 0478 24 68 33
E. guido.geusen@maaseik.be

 

 

Bouchera Ait AadiBouchera Ait Aadi (Pro3680)
zesde schepen
Dekenskamp 56 - 3680 Maaseik
T. 0498 73 16 35
E. bouchera.aitaadi@maaseik.be

 

 

gemeenteraadslid Dominique Damen

Dominique Damen (Open VLD)
Aldeneikerweg 91 
3680 Maaseik 
T. 0478 52 37 93
E. dominiquedamen@telenet.be

gemeenteraadslid Sara DiddenSara Didden (Open Vld)
Molenweg 32
3680 Maaseik 
M. 0477 32 80 57
didden.sara@gmail.com

 

 

gemeenteraadslid Rosette DupontRosette Dupont (Open Vld) 
Bergeindestraat 44 
3680 Maaseik 
T. 0494 35 92 18
dupont.rosette@hotmail.com

 

 

gemeenteraadslid Elke GonnissenElke Gonnissen (Open VLD) 
Tweede Straat 71 
3680 Maaseik
T. 0497 20 99 20
E. elke.gonnissen@gmail.com

 

Philippe Van CauwelaertPhilippe Van Cauwelaert (Open VLD) 
Venlosesteenweg 30
3680 Maaseik

 

 
 

gemeenteraadslid Kevin DreesKevin Drees (Pro3680)
E. 
kevin.drees@maaseik.be

 

 

 

gemeenteraadslid Yvette SwillensYvette Swillens (Pro3680) 
Heikantweg 11
3680 Maaseik
T. 0496 74 10 51
E. y18s@hotmail.com

 

 

gemeenteraadslid Tim Vandewinkel

Vandewinkel Tim (Pro3680) 
Bergerstraat 13
3680 Maaseik
T. 0476 72 11 18
E. tim.vandewinkel@hotmail.com

 

 

gemeenteraadslid André Willen

André Willen (Pro3680) 
Oude Kerkweg 8 
3680 Maaseik 
T. 089 86 71 67 
andre.willen@skynet.be  

 

 

gemeenteraadslid Ine FranssenIne Franssen (N-VA) 
Zandbergerstraat 81 
3680 Maaseik 
T. 0499 34 38 54 
franssen.ine@gmail.com

 

 

gemeenteraadslid Guido HellingsGuido Hellings (N-VA) 
Kabienstraat 52 
3680 Maaseik 
T. 0494 45 99 12
guido.hellings@telenet.be

 

 

Maria Oosterbos (CD&V) 
Bergerstraat 78
3680 Maaseik
T. 0479 30 67 81
maria.oosterbos@maaseik.be

 

 

schepen Raf DiddenRaf Didden (CD&V) 
Sint Oolstraat 25 
3680 Maaseik 

 

 

schepen Gunter Haeldermans

Gunter Haeldermans (CD&V) 
Heppeneert 2 
3680 Maaseik 
T. 0494 71 25 48 
haeldermansgunter@gmail.com

 

 

Karien Vandewal (CD&V) 
Neerleestraat 32 
3680 Maaseik 
T. 0497 93 90 58
karien.vandewal@telenet.be

 

 

Marcel RaetsMarcel Raets (CD&V)
Leeuwerikstraat 35
3680 Maaseik
T. 089 56 60 43
marcelraets@skynet.be

 

 

gemeenteraaddslid Hilde VermeulenHilde Vermeulen (CD&V)
Frederik Maldersstraat 70
3680 Maaseik

 

 

gemeenteraadslid Petronella ZelissenPetronella Zelissen (CD&V)
Heppersteenweg 40
3680 Maaseik
T. 089 36 49 01
M. 0497 48 98 61
petronella.zelissen@maaseik.be

 

gemeenteraadslid Pierre HendrikxPierre Hendrikx (Vlaams Belang)
Meerkensweg 9 
3680 Maaseik
T. 0476 50 82 04
pierre.hendrikx1@telenet.be

 

Audrey Jütten (Vlaams Belang) 
Dornestraat 14/1 
3680 Maaseik 
audreyjutten@gmail.com

 

gemeenteraadslid Leo PietersLeo Pieters (Vlaams Belang)
Diestersteenweg 470 
3680 Maaseik
T. 089 56 71 47
M. 0494 39 60 32
leo.pieters@telenet.be

 


Edouard SlootmaekersEdouard Slootmakers (Vlaams Belang) 
Voorshoventerweg 8
3680 Maaseik 
helena.vansteenkiste@telenet.be

Contactinformatie